البريد الإلكتروني:sales001@hanyin-gift.com

فاكوتري هانيين تشيوتشو هدية مسجلة في هونغ كونغ. اثنان فرعية (هانيين هدية مصنع وشركة التجارة الإلكترونية هانيين) تقع في "الصين تشجيانغ".


كما أننا منتجاتنا تشمل: منتجات شجرة عيد الميلاد، وسلسلة وفتاحة زجاجة، خيمة، والبضائع في الهواء الطلق الأرجوحة والهدايا الترويجية إلخ الرئيسية. لدينا مصانع المهنية الخاصة ومصمم، مصنع المبيعات المباشرة لتقديم أسعار تنافسية لخبراتها بضائع ذات جودة عالية توفير خدمات المشتريات للعديد من العملاء الأجانب، لأن لدينا فهم أفضل للمصنع في الصين وقد المهنية الغنية للأسواق الخارجية، حتى يمكننا تقديم الكثير خدمة أفضل والمهنية لعملائنا


لدينا فريق فني للخارج لتجارة وكل واحد منهم يختارون عن طريق الكثير من الاختبارات الصارمة، وبهذه الطريقة، يمكننا أن نكفل هم الفريق التجاري الخارج مع خبرة وفيرة في الخارج لتجارة والنوعية الممتازة التي يمكن أن تخدم العميل مع فهم جيد لمطالبهم، ويمكن أن تساعدهم في المرة الأولى.


لقد تعاونا مع العديد من العملاء الأجانب بنجاح. ونحن واثقون من أن منتجاتنا يمكن أن تأخذنا إلى المرحلة في العالم. لاختلاف المناطق والعملاء، سوف نقترح الاقتراحات أكثر مهنية وتقديم المساعدة للعملاء وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء والسوق.


تبعاً لذلك، صدق نود أن علاقة تجارية طويلة الأجل مع العملاء في الداخل والخارج، إشراق مستقبل تجارية رائعة.

الشركات.


فاكوتري هانيين تشيوتشو هدية
إضافة: No.35، مقاطعة مدينة، مدينة جيانغ، تشجيانغ، الصين
Tel:0570-4016861
البريد الإلكتروني: sales001@hanyin-gift.com
Whatsapp: +08618357091335
Mob: + 86-18357091335
Skype: andy0305109@hotmail.com
الاتصالات
Bookmark us today!

Home > About Us

Quzhou HanYin gift facotry is registered in HongKong. Two Subsidiary ( HanYin gift factory and HanYin E- business company ) located in ZheJiang China.


Also we Our products included : Christmas tree Products ,key chain, bottle opener, tent,hammock outdoor goods and promotional gifts etc. We have own Professional factories and designer, factory direct sales to provide competitive prices for high quality goods .can provide purchasing services for many foreign customers,because we have a better understanding of the factory in China and have rich professional for overseas market, so we can provide much better and professional service for our customers


We have a professional team for oversea trading and each of them are selected through a lot of strict tests, in this way, we can ensure they are the oversea trading team with abundant experience in oversea trading and excellent quality that can serve the customer with a good understanding of their demands and can help them at the first time.


We have cooperated with many foreign customers successfully. We are confident that our product can take us to the world’s stage. For difference regions and customers, we will propose the most professional suggestions and assistance for our customer according to the needs of the customers and their market.


Accordingly,we sincerely would like to have a long term business relationship with clients at home and abroad, brightening a brilliant commercial future.

companies.


Quzhou Hanyin Gift Facotry
Add: No.35, Jiangdong District, Jiangshan City, Zhejiang, China
Tel:0570-4016861
E-mail: sales001@hanyin-gift.com
Whatsapp:+08618357091335
Mob:+86-18357091335
Skype: andy0305109@hotmail.com
Newsletter
Bookmark us today!