البريد الإلكتروني:sales001@hanyin-gift.com

السلع في الهواء الطلق

  • المنبثقة خيمة
    اتصال الان

    المنبثقة خيمة

    المنبثقة شاطئ خيمة الشاطئ الظل الشاطئ 1. بوب-أوب شاطئ الشمس الظل 2. ريليابل الجودة في الصين حتى الآن (يمكنك معرفة من عينة لدينا) 3. كومبتيتيف الأسعار 4. سافيستي المواد 5. سيتابل للشاطئ والتخييم 6. منتجاتنا هي شعبية في آسيا، أمريكا الشمالية إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي.أكثر
  • 3 زائد ثلاثة شخص خيمة
    اتصال الان

    3 زائد ثلاثة شخص خيمة

    شاهد الوصف الأصلي باللغة الانجليزية كلوز أحدث وصف للمنتج باللغة الانجليزية. وصف المنتج كولمان الساحل 3 زائد ثلاثة شخص خيمة لديه قوي ومستقر وبنيت لسهولة نصب. توفر خيمة النفق مساحة كافية لثلاثة أشخاص مع مساحة معيشة وتخزين كافية للتعامل مع كل ما تبذلونه من...أكثر
  • المظلة، الأرجوحة
    اتصال الان

    المظلة، الأرجوحة

    هذا هو مريح جدا وسهلة الاستخدام أرجوحة. نستخدم مادة المظلة النايلون التي تنفس جدا، لينة، وخفيفة الوزن. ويستخدم نظام حبال الياقوت حبل التي من السهل جدا للاستخدام ويقلل من امتداد. لا يستخدم نظام حبل الياقوت الواقي أي عقدة لأنه...أكثر
  • نايلون أرجوحة
    اتصال الان

    نايلون أرجوحة

    أصبح المظلة مزدوجة المظلة تجار الملابس الأساسية في المخيمات والحدائق العامة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. لا يهم أين اخترت للاسترخاء أو قيلولة، هذا الأرجوحة مثالية لحزمة اليوم، فناء المنزل وحتى غرفة النوم. • أرجوحة مزدوجة • 11'6 "طويل x 6'4" واسع •...أكثر
فاكوتري هانيين تشيوتشو هدية
إضافة: No.35، مقاطعة مدينة، مدينة جيانغ، تشجيانغ، الصين
Tel:0570-4016861
البريد الإلكتروني: sales001@hanyin-gift.com
Whatsapp: +08618357091335
Mob: + 86-18357091335
Skype: andy0305109@hotmail.com
الاتصالات
Bookmark us today!

Outdoor Goods

  • Pop Up Tent
    Contact Now

    Pop Up Tent

    Pop up Beach Tent Potable beach sun shade 1.Pop-up beach sun shade 2.Reliable quality in China by far (You can know from our sample) 3.Competitive price 4.Safesty material 5.Suitable for beach& camping 6.Our products are popular in Asian, North America to EU.Read More
  • 3 Plus Three Person Tent
    Contact Now

    3 Plus Three Person Tent

    Product Description Coleman Coastline 3 plus three person tent has sturdy, stable and built for easy pitching. This tunnel tent provides enough space for three people with ample living and storage space to cope with all your kit, even on extended stays. Stay protected from...Read More
  • Parachute Hammock
    Contact Now

    Parachute Hammock

    THIS is a very comfortable and easy to use hammock. We use a nylon parachute material that is very breathable, soft, and lightweight. It uses a whoopie sling rope system that is very easy to use and reduces stretch. The whoopie sling rope system does not use any knots because...Read More
  • Nylon Hammock
    Contact Now

    Nylon Hammock

    The Outfitters Double Parachute Hammock has become a staple at campgrounds and parks across the nation. No matter where you choose to relax or nap, this hammock is perfect for the day pack, home patio and even the dorm room. • Double hammock • 11'6" Long x...Read More
Quzhou Hanyin Gift Facotry
Add: No.35, Jiangdong District, Jiangshan City, Zhejiang, China
Tel:0570-4016861
E-mail: sales001@hanyin-gift.com
Whatsapp:+08618357091335
Mob:+86-18357091335
Skype: andy0305109@hotmail.com
Newsletter
Bookmark us today!